Brandhistorik, utveckling och teknik

Styrelse

 

 

 Ordförande

 Ove Skatt  skattove@gmail.com   070 813 23 28 

 Vice ordförande

 Anders Brodell

 anders.brodell@vaxjo.se 

 

 Sekreterare

 Håkan Hagström

 hagis.hagstrom@gmail.com

 
 Ledamot

 Jonny Karlsson

 jonny.karlsson@serf.se

 070 548 40 95

 Ledamot

 Bertil Söderberg

 bsg.soderberg@telia.com

 031 45 91 98

 Ledamot/Suppleant

 Sven Sundgren

 svensundgren@msn.com

 070-535 89 255
 Ledamot/Suppleant

 Mats Rosander

 matsrosander@telia.com

 072 562 21 89

 

Revisorer

 Revisor/ordinarie

 Mats Sundelius

 mats@brandhistoriska.se    070 856 36 80
 Revisor

 Björn Ölander

 nalle.olander@gmail.com  
 Revisor/suppleant  Håkan Lindqvist    

Valberedning

  Valberedning  Greger Persson
 greger.persson@storstockholm.brand.se  
  Valberedning  Lennart Nilsson    073 973 10 46
  Valberedning  Ola Nilsson  ola.nilsson@rsgbg.se  031 335 26 00

Brandhistorisk tidskrift

 Redaktör Vakant    

Besiktningsmän för veteranfordon enligt MHRFs direktiv

 Besiktningsman  Sammey Björck,    Norrköping   sammey@telia.com

 070 538 10 00