Brandhistorik, utveckling och teknik

Styrelse

 

 

Styrelse

 Ordförande

 Jan Wisén  jan.e.wisen@gmail.com   

 Vice ordförande

 Anders Brodell

anders.brodell@vaxjo.se 

 

 Sekreterare

 Håkan Hagström

 hagis.hagstrom@gmail.com

 
 Ledamot

 Jonny Karlsson

jonny@brandhistoriska.se

 070 548 40 95

 Ledamot

 Bertil Söderberg

 bsg.soderberg@telia.com

 031 45 91 98

 Ledamot/Suppleant

 Sven Sundgren

 svensundgren@msn.com

 070-535 89 255
 Ledamot/Suppleant

 Mats Rosander

 matsrosander@telia.com

 072 562 21 89

 Adjungerad

 Ove Skatt

 ove.skatt@telia.com

 0708132328

 

Revisorer

 Revisor/ordinarie

 Mats Sundelius

 mats@brandhistoriska.se 

070 856 36 80

 Revisor

 Björn Ölander

 nalle.olander@gmail.com  
 Revisor/suppleant  Håkan Lindqvist    

Valberedning

  Valberedning  Greger Persson
greger.g.persson@telia.com  
  Valberedning  Lennart Nilsson    073 973 10 46
  Valberedning  Ola Nilsson  ola.nilsson@rsgbg.se  031 335 26 00

Hemsidan

 Webbmaster  Michael Strid    

Besiktningsmän för veteranfordon enligt MHRFs direktiv

 Besiktningsman  Sammey Björck,    Norrköping   sammey@telia.com

 070 538 10 00